Pizza Night!

I got my basic eleven o'clock walkie, which was fine, but what happened after that was NOT fine. Mum and Heidi left, apparently to go shopping. I don't mind food shopping so much for obvious reasons, but other shopping should be banned. In MY opinion.

Apparently they went to IKEA and had lunch there, and visited a couple of other stores before the food shopping actually began. It was very late when they finally got back and I got my afternoon walkie. I kept reminding them what day it was, because Friday night is pizza night and they hadn't brought anything home that resembled pizza.

You won't believe what happened next. Heidi went downtown to get our pizzas while I was subjected to - a B. A. T. H.! What?! On a Friday night? I smelled fine!

Heidi came back with two amazing pizzas for us all to share. And - we had ice cream for dessert! The humans had lemon curd with fresh raspberries and I had Magic Moose dog ice cream. Yummy!

The extra of is Heidi recycling the plastic bottles in the refund machine at Maxi.

Heidi's Blip: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2348213854103669282

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.