a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Jaws

Guess what?  Yep its another early start and late finish.  

So today's "what one earth have we got that we can blip for Tiny Tuesday" moment features my Leatherman multi-tool.  It was an impulse purchase that has turned out to be an invaluable piece of kit since I bought it perhaps 20 years ago.  

Cathy seems to have really enjoyed her Bridge school lesson yesterday, and is looking forward to going back next week, although she has some homework to do apparently.

I'm hanging on in here, and I can see things improving on the work front relatively soon now (I hope), at which stage I hope to start being a little more sociable than I have been of late.  Thank you for still popping in to see what I'm up to, even if its all become rather boring of late.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.