Daisies

It was more of a rush this morning, but that’s because I didn’t get out of my bed!  Anyway we still made the early train and I had another full on day at the office.  Before I left  I jotted down my to-do list for tomorrow which is impossible, so some of it will have to slip into next week.

I was running for my train tonight and just made it, and I even got a seat with TT and a friend, so the journey home was much more civilised than usual.

Once home, I went out for a run.  It was a lovely evening, but I think it was a little cooler than it has been.  TT made tea and I then went out for a short walk to stretch my legs off.

The house is so quiet!

Another blipless day.  These daisies, which may be feverfew, are in my bouquet along with this beauty.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.