49p

It has been another busy day. The problem with days like this for me, is that I'm too tired when I get home to do any of the nice things I have queuing up in my head to do. My book is not getting a look in. It still needs some editing, plus a title and a cover!! Fairly key things. Id also like to make some jewellery and think about what to do for Christmas - whether I try to sell any thing, and where...and what! Plus tidying at home, and making proper plans about how we make our house a nicer place to be, instead of a squashed up mess - especially our bedroom, and the potential conversion of part of the garage into a cloakroom.

But I did go for a walk down Elm Hill at lunchtime, to Oxfam, where I bought....guess what?

Left at 4.45, home at 5.45 and after cooking dinner for 3, and washing up, rang Direct Line about my car insurance. I think I can get cheaper so need to find an evening to trawl the internet for that, before my renewal on 19th.

Mollie has been out all day, and I'm picking her up at 8.20 at North Walsham. So I had better go.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.