Gravely worrying

I went up the course of the Allt an Tartach today - it's a tributary of the Black Lynn and rises north of the golf course and flows down behind Mossfield Stadium, through a load of houses and into the main burn.

There's a lot of Himalayan Balsam growing beside it, on the golf course and above, so there's work to be done there! Unfortunately my camera started playing up, every picture having a black strip along the bottom of the picture, so most were useless! This is rather worrying!

On the way back I called into one of my favourite places, Oban's Pennyfuir cemetery, where I discovered that the problem was solved, temporarily, by holding the camera upside down! Not easy! So my Blip today is of another sunny day in the graveyard!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.