Meh ....

The cold is doing what a cold does - it's getting worse.
I got up at 9 am to attend some things at work and went out early afternoon as I had an appointment for my brows in Queen Margaret Drive.
I didn't cancel it because I thought I will survive the 15 minutes, which I did.
I walked back along the river as the weather was so nice.
I hate missing lovely days.
Back home I tried to work more but was feeling not great.
I finished rather early and put my feet in hot water while having something to eat and talked to Mirka on the phone.
Went to bed with wet socks again - I start liking that :)

Hope the cold will go it's way quickly and I am soon feeling better.
I really hate feeling like this and missing all those nice days.

Photo taken at Kelvin Walkway in the afternoon. Not great but a photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.