Superstitious, or WHAT?

I regarded it as "A visit by Alice."
We saw our 1st  ever Tree sparrow here, at the tender age of 72 & a bit.
NEVER saw another until 3 days after Alice died.
I haven't seen one in the garden since, until today.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
"Him and me have a thing going on - a mutual grumble about Blip's Chocolate Fireguard search facility.
It is virtually impossible to find all three posts under 
"TreeSparrow", "treesparrow", "tree sparrow, or "Tree Sparrow".
"#treesparrow @me" yields only the one on the 16th Dec, last.
"#tree sparrow @me" yields only my first & today's.
ONLY
"#TreeSparrow @me" yields ALL 3 despite the fact that one is capitalised and two are NOT, with or without spacing.
Even "#Alice by me" though tagged thus only yields 2/3.
DUH?!?!?
:¬(
Matters were further befuddled & confusticated by my clicking on today's "treesparrow" tag and getting them all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.