Badges

TT had to  be at work early, as did I, but he won the pleasure of the very early bus, while I was left struggling to get BB out the door.  It was a struggle, and we (he) were running late, but I made it to breakfast club and got to the station with a couple of minutes to spare.  Luckily there were no traffic holdups.  My day was mostly spent writing about and discussing VAT, which was not terribly exciting.  I did manage out of the office for a meeting in the afternoon and realised what a beautiful day it was, unfortunately I had to go straight back to the office afterwards.

I collected BB tonight, then it was home for a quick change and out to football, then I had to rush home and head out to a PTA meeting.  I was glad to eventually get home and have time to take my coat off.

Even though it was late, I had badges to sew on.  Five are done, but I need guidance on the location of the final one.  At least they provided an emergency blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.