Afternoon walk in the morning

Fabulous day here in sunny Edinburgh........................ BUT Ann was out for lunch and then she went to a house warming party.



I had to have my afternoon walk in the morning, (we went up Blackford Hill & then walked through the Hermitage of Braid) and then when Ann came home I got a little 20 min trek around the streets. There were lots of fireworks going off and I don't like fireworks so for the whole of the walk I was pulling on my lead because I just wanted to get back into the house so I didn't bother having a wee or poo??!!  I know, I know, TMI???



The fireworks have stopped now, but Ann doesn't think I've had a wee or poo since about 12 noon??!!



…...............I'm asleep in my bed now but I'm going to go for another little trek around the block after we've watched Xfactor. We hate Xfactor.



Hopefully my weeing & pooing habits will be back to normal on my 'before bedtime walk'?? Lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.