Early Morning

This is the only picture I took today. Buckingham looking very pretty in the early morning sun!
After dropping off the Little Misses I carried on down to Mrs S's house for a lovely day chatting, drinking tea and eating yummy spaghetti bolognese.
Archie was delighted to see Molly again. She was less pleased to see a bouncy, excitable little cockapoo!! But they got on quite well in the end. And Archie was giddy to discover that Molly likes balls as much as he does and has loads of them all around the place. Some of them squeaky!!!! He was in heaven!
Mrs S is looking amazing - I didn't recognise her when she got out of her car as I was walking Archie outside her house. She's been going to a personal trainer and it's clearly working!!
I must get more exercise!!
The last few times I've come back from Mrs S's I've had awful journeys on the M25 and M1 so today I left early - before Mr M got back from school which was a shame. Naturally the journey was completely painless and I got back in just over an hour! At least it gave me time to walk Archie over the fields before it got dark.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.