Christmas Lantern

Finally posted my blip at 11.15pm.  I don't know where the time has gone today. Mind you I did spend rather too long watching TV.  I decided to watch one of the episodes of Bancroft which I had recorded.  But once I started I couldn't stop as I was desperate to see how it finished - so I watched the full 4 hours. Anyone else watch it?  It was certainly different with great acting especially from Sarah Parish.

Its Taster Night at Slimming Club tomorrow so I have made coconut meringues and mini quiche muffins.  Took ages - and resulted in a mountain of washing up. 

I haven't left the house today so I have no real idea of what the weather has been like - apart from the fact that its been very dark and I have needed the light on almost all day.

My ( emergency ) blip shows a wooden Christmas lantern which I bought recently.

Steps today - 4,241

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.