A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Weather!

Stopped to take this shot as I went over to Keighley for a bit of shopping this morning. It was the dramatic clouds of weather coming down the Aire Gap that caught my attention so I took this without realising I was going to gave selfie shadows again!

It didn't seem to materialise whilst I was out and neither did the extreme wind forecast during the night (unfortunately those further south and east got the brunt of this ). I did look out at one point in the early hours and snow was coming down heavily but that had gone before morning.

What would we Brits do without the weather to talk about? Perhaps if we had warm and sunny weather all the time would stop!

I finished my jigsaw this afternoon. I found the two lost pieces under the sofa. I think I have found lots of places in the centre of Bristol that I never knew about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.