Fast Tracking.

This innocuous machine, is the latest piece of equipment at our recreation centre right now. Everyone, old & young alike, is talking about it.  See my extra photo to learn more.  You have to make an appointment, and it has to be done before you start exercising.  You only have to take your socks off, and it scans your body. and then all the details are sent to your computer, tablet etc. It's a real talking point at the moment. One of the guys, who is 75, did it last week, and he has a metabolic  age of a man of sixty. Mind you, he is in the gym six days a week. I am not expecting  a result quite  as good as that, as I, like most women, have a few wobbly bits, but I hope my cardio results will be good. My appointment is next week, so  I will let you know, or maybe not, if the results aren't as good as I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.