Double Exposure (Image Overlay) / Faces (EP12)

Spent the day at home today.  A few household chores were ticked off the list.  I also caught up with a few episodes of Peaky Blinders.

Its Taster Night at Slimming Club tomorrow.  We need to take syn free food and I have made sweetcorn and chive bites and a mint dip.  And I have got " special permission " to take my coconut meringues which are 2 syns each.  Everyone expects me to take them so I can't let them down.

I listened to the match on the radio.  F A Cup.  Newcastle were away at Chelsea.  I wasn't expecting Newcastle to win - and they didn't.  They lost 3 - 0.  Oh well  no Cup run for them -  they can concentrate on staying in the premiership now.

This evening - more TV viewing.  Vera.

I decided to do a different challenge today - DOUBLE EXPOSURE (or IMAGE OVERLAY ) .
Theme: FACES (people, animals, statues, or even dolls) and to add something to the face that says something about that person or animal.
Tag: EP12

I took a photo of my neighbour's black  cat who was in my garden. She is a regular visitor. Sometimes she sits out there for hours. Her name is Cheeky - but I call her Fluffy.  Then I took a photo of a red stemmed Cornus shrub and superimposed.the two shots.

Thanks to Markus_Hediger for hosting this challenge.

Steps today - 5,433

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.