Lily ......... On the Table

The Mono Monday theme today is " on the table".  My dining room table is hardly ever used for dining.  If I have visitors then it takes on its proper purpose but at other times it serves as a place for Tino and Lily to sleep.  There are two cat beds on the table.  One proper soft cosy bed and one cardboard box which has an old blanket in it.  Both are equally popular.  There are a few other cat beds scattered around the house but the ones on the dining table seem to get used the most.  My blip shot shows Lily in the cardboard box bed.  Thanks to KangaZu for hosting the challenge. 

Went to Fitness Class as usual this afternoon.  Only 9 there today so plenty of room to move around.  Afterwards I went to Tesco, the chemist and the bank.  Back home to sort the washing out.  I didn't go to Slimming Class  as I didn't think I would  have lost weight this week - and could possibly have put a small amount on -  so I decided to give it a miss.  Apart from that its very cold here and I just wanted to stay at home all cosy and warm.

So the weather was freezing cold today and we did have a few snow flurries but " The Beast From The East " hasn't arrived yet.

Steps today - 12,020

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.