An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Seasons in the Snow...

Would you look at that wee face.  That's the face of a eight and a half month old pup who's just come into season for the first time and is experiencing the full joy of what it means to be a female.   She is not impressed.  I know how you feel Lola.
 
She keeps looking at me as if to say "what the hell is this all about?"  She's missing David too, which isn't helping.  She went into the laundry room earlier and treated herself to one of his socks and has been happily chewing on that!  Rather you than me love :-))

On the plus side she is looking for lots of cuddles and I am happy to oblige. 

So Day 4 of David being in Spain.  I spoke to him briefly this morning and he was happy to hear we are all surviving without him but missing him.  I am keeping everything crossed that he has a decent round of golf today and that his new golf shoes are a bit kinder to his feet.  

In the midst of my very exciting family news yesterday, I completely forgot to mention the other astounding thing that happened. 

Whilst doing some family research online, I discovered that my mum has her very own Wiki page!  My flabber is gasted!   


   
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.