An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Some greenery and a spot of red...

Backblipped 23.03.18


I downstairs this morning to choice language and David chasing Lola round the dining room table!  

Before I had the chance to utter a word, David instructed me to block Lola's path so he could get hold of her and remove the contraband item from her mouth.

Turns out he was in the middle of unboxing our brand new vacuum cleaner and hadn't realised one of the many hoover heads had fallen off the sofa and Lola was off with it!  Only noticed when he heard a crunch sound and looked in her direction!  I am hoping the part will still work.  Knowing my luck it will be the pet hair suction head part that I bought this particular clearer for!  

That said, I can report that the hoover itself is amazing.  One of the best we've ever had.  If any of you are looking for a hoover that makes light work of pet hair, then I have no hesitation in recommending the Shark 
Powered Lift-Away Vacuum True Pet.  I swear another dog the size of Lola was emptied into the bin after it was used.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.