Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

To Bakewell or not to bake well

Yes, as you can see, I've been raiding the charity shops again!

Today we've had a lot of rain.  Perfect, I thought, to do my still life for this week.  So here you have a light-hearted one.  And before you ask, no, I didn't bake the Bakewells, I left that to Mr Kipling and collected them from the supermarket.

As promised, the results from last week's challenge.  Hearts - in no particular order, and to be delivered later tonight - go to:
V1k1
Rainie
sk
Madchickenwoman
SandraSuisse
and honorable mentions for:
Technophobe, LoveEveryMinute and Steveng
I would also like to say how impressed I was by all entries - you're a clever lot!  Thanks so much for joining in the fun.

Next week's challenge, which is open until the end of Sunday, as usual, should be tagged #SLS19

Enjoy your evenings, all  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.