I'm always late and run out of time.
So sorry again for my late results for TiPS11.
My tiny Hanulli know me well and tried to tidy up my mess, which I had left after blipping my entry for Mono Monday.
Carlos, the artist, used the opportunity to create some words with the soup noddle letters :-)

Thank you for all the creative entries for Tiny People Sunday/ week TiPS11. Hosting is a hard task...
My hearts for TiPS11 in no particular order go to:
Tigger101 for her (!) wonderful silly idea to turn the minions world upside down :-)
JanetH for her sight of the world
StuartDB  Is it real or is it a model world?
dbf24 for her celebrating tinies
si_b for his spring clean


My honourable mentions for TiPS11 go to:
legodude for the funny adventure of Private Bombur. Please have a look at the earlier adventures, too :-)
Paladian for her adventure of Minny Blipper
dbifulco for her tiny hikers
WWombat  for her tiny helpers
Tryfan46 for his clever tiny train.

The current tag until Sunday 1st April is TiPS12.
From Monday 2nd April until Sunday 8th April the tag will be TiPS13.
Tips is open the whole week until Sunday for adventures of all kinds of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.