Bag 22

A frosty morning, but the day has been blue skies, the odd cloud and pretty much sunny the whole day.  A great borrowing day for June :)

I've been working on the museum desk all day, and with the fine day, it's been fairly quiet.  Most of my time today was taken up by setting up for Sunday, the Easter craft workshops.  I managed a beach clean, then mam and niece Elise popped by for a walk, followed by a cuppa and watched Coronation Street.  Feet up for the night now, and a movie. 

Keeping up with tradition, I made my annual first walk to Helliness today.  I have done this on the 30th of March since starting Blipfoto.  While I was out here, I took advantage and also did a beach clean too.  It didn't take long to fill the bag, and this takes me up to my 22nd bag filled this year.  Looking towards the Helliness houses, Cunningsburgh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.