Tiny Tuesday: Mini House!

Blipper intothehills is kindly hosting Tiny Tuesday this month, and it seems as if they like "weirdness"!

I hope this photo of our house is weird enough, taken through a raindrop on the same bud as I photographed in the sun 2 days ago, only this time from the other side. At least yesterday's incessant rain and sleet managed to stop by nightfall, although from the appearance of the clouds today it could start again at any moment!

Note for blipper rainie: sorry about the blurry stalk!! I decided that a tight crop would spoil the composition this time...Lol!    ;-))))

Camera Club tonight - judging of entries for our portrait and club outings competitions. My fingers are crossed although I know that the competition will be tough. It's my job as VP to chair the meeting as the president is away, so I can always abuse the judge in my "thankyou" if he doesn't at least praise my photos (just kidding!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.