Candid!

After reading the Blip Community post yesterday, I decided to have a go at some candid shots in the Arboretum today. I thought this man and his dog looked interesting. I would like to know his back story, but I'm not the type who can walk up to a stranger and start a conversation! I don't think he is actually homeless, and certainly not a junkie. Just maybe someone who prefers an alternative lifestyle. And it certainly would be a dull world if we all conformed and lived the same way! I think trying to conform, fit in and be what the media tells you you should be when you are really not that at all, is what causes the most unhappiness! So long as you don't wilfully hurt anyone or seek to harm the planet we live on, just live your own life, I say! Live and let live! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.