Bus Stop

Slightly busier morning today. But I still did not make it out before 4 pm.
I walked into Black Pine at 4:30 only and got some cheeky comment from Pete.
I had my first decaf at his place, which also resulted in some frowning. But I am at my 5 days off the caffeine … so it needs to be done.
The coffee was lovely. It's the same beans I use at home, but Pete obviously has done some magic.
I left at 5 pm and walked towards down Byres Road. I had no idea what to buy for dinner and just walked. 
I phoned Allan, as we had not spoken for a while and I brought him up to speed on what happening.

Back home I went back to my desk, trying to finish a few more things.

Neil was tired when he cam home and we did not have a late night. He basically went to bed after dinner before 11 pm.

Another Bus stop shot. I could not resist. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.