An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Emotional Blackmail...

Backblip


This is the look I got after spending ages on the sofa with Lola rubbing, scratching and massaging her from top to tail, but then had the audacity to stop!  Her sad eyes followed me all the way around the sofa and into the kitchen.  Honestly, she has me curled right round her little paw!

This was a day of list making, planning, editing and sorting photos till my eyes were meeting in the middle.

The good news is I have made a huge stride forward in selecting and editing the shots I want to include in the photo book I am creating of our building work/pool project.  

So far I have prepared from the start of the work  to December 2016.  Now I  have to do the rest from December 2016 to May 2017 plus some extras of the garden.  I will get there eventually!  

We ended up having a very late night as D, me and Lola all dozed off on the sofa and I woke with a start at 1.40am!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.