Bedsteads

Another early start which meant I was in the office early.  I had loads to do, and barely stopped all day.  I did have to go out at lunchtime to look for a  gift for a colleague.  I wasn’t successful, but almost bought a dress for myself, but I resisted!

I had my last catch up meeting with my line manager, which was a bit odd.  We also had our last Unit meeting with her, which was also a bit odd.

After a long day it was good to leave the office with a friend.  We had a quick errand to run, then we went for a catch up over a lovely meal.

The sunset as I left Edinburgh home was fabulous, unfortunately it was all behind me, as my bus home was travelling east.

Not much of an opportunity to blip today, but I do love these Jenners signs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.