In the Shop

My fitness regime carried on today. For the first time since November 30th 2015 (just had a lovely ten minutes checking back through Blips to find out and getting sidetracked reading them!!) I went to pilates.
It was great!! But I'll feel it tomorrow!
On the way home I popped in to see my dad in the shop. This is the only photo I took today (we're after a new table and I quite liked this one so took a photo to show Mr K) apart from a load of photos of things to list on eBay. Clothes, a steam mop we got free when we ordered a VAX floor cleaner the other week, a lamp which has been hanging around for almost two years since the wrong colour was delivered and a few other bits.
It took all afternoon but it's listed now, whoop whoop!!
Rock climbing, McDonalds, home, West World (can't decide if I'm enjoying the second series) and bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.