Whatever next?

Ever wished you could share a glass of fizz with your furry friend? Well now you can – sort of.   Pawsecco is available in both a ‘Pet-House White’ and a ‘Pet-House Rosé’ flavour.   You don’t have to worry about this particular tipple getting your beloved pet tipsy. An infusion of elderflower, nettle, ginseng and lime flower, this kitty/doggy vino is non-alcoholic, fizz free and created under the watchful eye of veterinarians. It can be served as a drink but the makers recommend that its served over food.

Tino and Lily are fussy eaters at the best of times and I think sloshing some of this stuff over their food would be a step too far. I took my photo and carried on walking.   I have tagged this for Silly Saturday as it is rather silly isn't it. Thanks to admirer for hosting.

Had a quiet morning just catching up on TV viewing.  Then this afternoon I got the bus to Gateshead where I looked in the charity shops and also did some food shopping.

The weather was nice today - sunny and quite warm.  Hope it stays like this for the rest of the weekend.

Steps today - 5,861

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.