Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Dance With The One Who Brung Ya

That's my new theory.  If oranges have been good to me keep being good to the oranges.  I was certainly surprised to see cardinals drawn to the mighty citrus fruit in the first place but this time startled me even more because he's trying to tear off a piece of the rind.  He didn't get any: I went out to check.

Mom's got a doctor appointment in Tucson so we're headed there now.  I've given her  head's up calls to be ready every twenty minutes since 10 am.  It's likely we'll do something afterward.  Olive Garden, movie, shopping?  A new Beall's and TJ Maxx have just opened in town and she needs some clothes.  That might be the best option (after food, of course).

If I haven't thanked you for all of the support lately, I've been terribly remiss. So THANK YOU for hanging in there with me through thick and thin.  x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.