An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Out on the wiley, windy moors...

Backblip

I can't quite believe I am going to write this, but this morning I got my ironing up to date.  I can't remember the last time I was able to say that! :-))

In the afternoon I had a pool session with K the physio.  It was fantastic.  I know have a full physio plan for the pool.  On her session she concentrated on warm up and stretching, next it was specific exercises for muscle strength and yesterday it was more intensive muscle exercises as well as some cardio to get the blood pumping.  It feels great to be moving in the water in such a way that would be impossible on land.

After the physio session I spent another half an hour in the pool just relaxing.   That was lovely too.

Afterwards it was time to get ready to meet up with friends in Dundee for dinner at 172 At the Caird.  Very lovely it was too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.