Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

We Are Eleven

It is our birthday today and me and Florence, (Dougal it is Florence and I) as I was saying, me and Florence were given some treats with our breakfast. We were a bit wary and at first did not go near them. Sometimes we get treats and then a horrible tablet gets pushed down our throats. Anyway I remembered that it is our birthday so we gobbled them up before she took them away. I have seen a tin of something different where our food is stored; maybe it is for our supper.
 
Anyway, it has been nice and warm outside so we both went out to play and I posed for this picture. Florence on the other hand did her “party trick” of walking up and down the guttering on the wrong side of the balcony. She also likes to lay under the decking; you can see her in the extras. Sometimes our human Mummy thinks she will try and jump down rather than going back onto the balcony. Me and Mum do not know where she gets through, it is certainly not through the bars, she is far too big.
 
Anyway, we wanted to say a Happy Birthday to our sister, as she is also eleven today. Do you know, her human Mum did not remember until our Mummy told her; I hope she gets something nice too.

Love from Dougal and Florence

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.