White Cosmos

After our late night, we were both weary this morning and we had to remember to drop a few things (including his cello) off for BB at his sleepover.  Without me to organise them 100% yesterday morning, the boys had not thought ahead, even though I had told them!!!

Work was a morning of meetings followed by an afternoon at my desk trying to catch up.  I don’t seem to ever be catching up at that moment.

BB was really grumpy when I picked him up tonight. I knew that a midweek sleepover after two days at high school was never going to be a good idea .  We had to dash home, get him fed and changed then back out to he end of year school ceilidh – my last ever PTA duty!!

We had a good evening, with BB’s teacher Mr T standing in at the last moment as the MC.  He did a great job.  We were glad to get home for an early night.

I am behind with blipping again and will try to catch up over the weekend.  Here’s an emergency blip of a cosmos in the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.