Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Like a Record Baby...

... I managed to get away from my Lithgow clinic early enough today that I was able to pick up Mstr 5 from daycare, and get some photos on the way home with him. In his polo shirt and baseball cap he looked quite a bit bigger and older. Here he was showing me part of something they were doing at daycare, going around and around a pole - or so he said, at any rate; I can't think of any poles they have there, around which to spin. ;-)

Spinning larger round baby right round...

I had my usual tough choice between B&W and colour, especially because this is a little poorly-focused, and I often prefer B&W in that situation. However, I decided I prefer this somewhat vivid and contrasty colour version.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.