More hares...

An early start meant I got lots done this morning, and allowed Carol, Jane and I, an early lunchtime walk. Having picked up a hare trail leaflet yesterday, we decided to take a route that would cover a few. So first one is at the cathedral, then the second at Pulls Ferry. We then walked along the river and up Prince of Wales Rd to Rose Lane when Jane and Carol posed by this at Union House. From there I went into the Castle Mall to do some shopping and found this last one. Jane and Carol went back via the gardens and may have spotted more. We aim to mark them all off on out trail leaflet, so be prepared for more GoGoHare blips!

The afternoon was less productive than the morning so I stayed until 5.30.

Home at 6.30 and took Mollie out to fill the car with diesel. She hasn't done it before and needs to know for while we are away.

Now I'm watching Our Girl - not been to the allotment yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.