Spreadsheet

Every year, faced with the long, long, long Summer holidays stretching endlessly ahead, I do my "spreadsheet". 
Ready to be filled with days out, get togethers with friends, camping trips, gym camp, free National Trust events, Apple Camp, tree climbing, outdoor cinema screenings, strawberry picking, and anything else I can think of!!
It makes me feel better to have things planned! Even if we don't do half of it!!
It's not quite as empty as this now - I've aded a couple of camping trips to Corfe Castle and Southwold. It's a start!!
I met Mrs L this morning at the garden centre for breakfast. It was lovely to see her and chat and look at all the pretty things.
Home for an afternoon's football watching. And then an evening's football watching.
Love the World Cup!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.