Murdoch

Murdoch came to visit me today. He comes with his dad who is my ‘Pond Guy’ - he helps me with cleanup and maintenance of my pond. He hasn’t come for awhile but my pump stopped working so I called on him and he got it up and running again. Besides talking about ponds, we talked a lot about campervans because he turned up in one today! Bought about the same time I got mine!

Murdoch is a lovely friendly dog and I also enjoy having him around. He’s actually been blipped before! He and Dolly always got on well, though he was a bit young and boisterous for her! Now he is also getting older. I still have a box of Dolly’s toys in my living room and Murdoch kept raiding the box, choosing about 4 of her toys. Here he is with her Snowman. He was very gentle with them and I thought it was sweet that he liked to walk around with them. I remember that he raided her toys when he came before too. Dolly was always so tolerant. She was happy to share!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.