HQ

We had no boy to worry about this morning, so said our goodbyes to granny and grandad (who were heading home today) and headed off to work.  I had a meeting with my line manager who has been on holiday – I now have lots to do and so little time to do it.  I popped out for some fresh air at lunchtime, and rushed back for a meeting, only the people coming to the meeting turned up half an hour late!  Anyway, better late than never and it was a good meeting.

After work I met a friend for tea. We had a lovely catch up over a really nice meal and then sadly we had to depart and go our separate ways.  I got home to find that TT had just made even more jam.  I’ll be able to sell it soon!

I love how the Bank of Scotland HQ is being lit up by the late evening sun – this was taken just after 9pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.