LILY THE PINK

After yesterdays fun time at the blipmeet I have spent a quiet day by myself. The weather was lovely so I sat outside for a while.  I also did some ironing and filled a charity bag for collection tomorrow.

Becky has had a very active weekend.  Yesterday she did a 30 mile bike ride.  Wow.  And today she ran a 10k in Elmbridge in Surrey.  The route  was along the towpath by the River Thames. So pleased she is back running - and today she actually said she doesn't think of herself as " injured " any more. Now she will begin improving her fitness.

My collage is of Lily.  When the weather is warm she loves to go into her tunnel which is outside on the patio. She usually just sleeps in there but today she was rolling around - showing off for the camera I think.  Little diva.

Steps today - a paltry 3,889

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.