AT162

No faffing, no fartnarkling.  I knew I was going to join today.  Thanks for hosting, Ingeborg!

Another hot day.  More drip-dry stuff, so happy they're all getting a turn, although there doesn't seem to be a deadline in sight as far as the sun is concerned.  Nonetheless, why not do it now?

Back to my bookkeeping.  Inside the cool of my house, yes.  AW is at the physio's, telling his therapist about his climb up Vesuvius.  I'll bet she is impressed ... hahaha!

Oh yea, before I forget ... I'm back to one shot a day, so there's a bit of a cold turkey sensation there, but it is a relief, too.  The camera tends to become heavy by the end of the day, especially if the day is spent dashing from one end of the city to the other.

In case you're in Spain or Portugal, you'll know there's a heat wave going on and temperatures could hit the almost 50s ... keep your cool, guys, don't get melanomia, and stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.