CAULI FLOWER FRIDAY

No Morrisons big shop this week - again as my friend Jan is still in Russia.  I had intended doing an online shop this morning but I just couldn't be bothered.  I decided to just continue to shop daily.  So I headed for the village shops.  It had rained through the night and everywhere was very damp.  Thunderstorms were forecast but they didn't happen - in fact its been a dry day with some sunshine now and again. Cooler than it has been though and I have had the heating on for a bit this evening.  The cats approved of that decision.

No fresh flowers to blip for Flower Friday so I  used my imagination to create a cauili flower.  I used one of the bargain cauliflowers I bought yesterday, some green beans for the stem, some pea pods for leaves and tomatoes for the plant pot.  Hope you like it.  Thanks to BikerBear for hosting.

Steps today - 7,125

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.