Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Tiny Tuesday Sunset

I had every intention of participating in my first tiny Tuesday.  I even inquired as to whether there was a theme.  I was out, had my camera with me and was looking for tiny prospects.  Oops!  No card in the camera.  No extras in my little bag.  SOL!  Maybe next week.

Mom and I had shrimp, cocktail sauce and crackers for dinner.  Those babies were enormous...and delicious.  I thought since I had left Mom alone for a couple of hours that I should do something special.  Eating dinner together is a photographic blessing in disguise because I never ate in the nook faciing the sunsets.  Now I am able to snatch one now and then.

She surprised me again.  When I went out this morning to water and feed the birds I noticed the patio had been rearranged.  What do they say about idle hands?  Before too long I doubt I'm going to recognize my own home.  Gotta love her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.