Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Ellie and MM238 Results

Meet Ellie.  Mom gave her to me on my 60th birthday.  Mom was home alone today for a total of 1 hr and 45 minutes.  In that time she managed to take the Ritz cracker wrapper and crackers left on the table from last night's dinner and have some fun.  Btw, the enormous amber pedestal bowl was in her bedroom when I got home.

Happy birthday, Andy!

I loved this week's mono Monday entries.  I hope I mad myself known on everyone's blip by leaving a comment or star.  I apologize for not being able to comment on each.  

Hearts were granted to:
kengrace     for an hysterical thumbs up (and congrats on 365 blips!)
Doyley22    for the inside view of her new knee joint
Carolina  for the clink (among others)
MaryElizaR for a possible old honky-tonk...and the bouncer's chair
Torag  for his joint celebration (happy birthday!)
pipersmom  a Colorado 'joint' dispensary
Yana1   jigsaw puzzle and more 

I could have also given hearts to the following blippers, so check their efforts, too:
steveng:  spinning wheel moving joint
GEO2B - out of joint
Cherryflapjack -  stained glass window joints
Dollykgray -  chain link/joint
pkln - freight car joints
admirer - babies and mom
dbifulco -  owning the joint 
Arteegeedee - wood joints
 
This is highly unusual, but kudos to my mom for being the funniest person on Earth,  x

----------------------------------------------------
Sorry to have missed people.  The optional theme for next week's 
(20 Aug) mono Monday is COMPACT.  It will be MM239.  More info is on the challenge page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.