Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

A Perfect Ending

Blipping a day late for Monday...

Today was a perfect weather day.  The sun was shining with scattered clouds, a light breeze and 72F (22C).  We took a long walk, visited with campground friends and just enjoyed our surroundings.  After dinner we went to our friends' site for campfire and a trivia game. Fun!  My blip is the view from where we were sitting, a subtle sunset to end the beautiful day.  My first extra is our "Bronco" campfire (orange and blue).  Dennis threw something into the flames to make the colors.  I had another extra but I can't seem to add it.  So maybe there will be a moon shot......it worked!  Couln't resist this clear bright moon. :-)

I am grateful for the lovely day we spent together!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.