Farewell Edinburgh Festival and Fringe 2018

As I did in 2014, 2015 and 2016, today I blip my tickets for all the  performances that I have seen in Edinburgh over the past few weeks. There is just one ticket missing. This is for Midsummer, which we saw on 2nd August. I have also included my plan for last weekend in my shot. This shows the way that I manage to keep on top of everything when life gets super-busy.

We haven't been as active festival-wise as in previous years. By checking my journal I see that in 2013 we saw 25 shows over five days between 12th and 18th August!

Apart from sleeping quite late this morning, today has felt almost like an ordinary Tuesday. We went grocery shopping, Mr hazelh did his weights in the morning and rowed this afternoon. I organised, sorted and checked my email, and then went for a short run. This evening we ate our supper at the 'right' time, and plan to be in bed reasonably early because tomorrow I return to work proper.

Exercise today: 3 mile run (10,704 steps including run).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.