A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Edafest Day 1

September Sit.
Well here it begins my 'September Sit' or Edafest as it has been called.

Chris will return home tomorrow, after driving me down today on very busy roads, and then I will be staying for the whole of September so that someone is here for Eda as Grace starts a new job on Monday. It is a part time teaching job but this first week is particularly busy so I will be in my own on Monday.
Next month Eda will start at nursery.

Tonight we have been treated to a lovely meal at Zanky's-Italian/ Sardinian - just up the road.

As Chris isn't going to be here most of the time I thought I would feature him in today's blip.
Unbelievably I can see changes in her from being here just a week ago.

I'm going to have a lovely time.

(The Day Lily flowered again this morning just before we set off)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.