A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Edafest Day 2

Scary!
This us a celebratory blip taken at the top of the stairs at my daughter's house. Why? Eda has just climbed the stairs!!
(See extra)
She really is changing all the time! She's also walking across the living room with her walker which she wasn't a few days ago.

We had a lovely breakfast of smoked salmon, scrambled eggs and home made oatcakes all made by John. Eda lived the scrambled eggs.
Chris the went home, Grace went to a full day rehearsal and I did the morning nap which went well. After John took her swimming and then I did the afternoon nap whilst John went for a run - 20 miles!! Then we played till tea time.
The naps were my biggest concern so I'm pleased they went well.
Think we're all shattered now but managing to watch Bodyguard.

On my own tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.