View From A Loo

I headed into Edinburgh , while the boys headed to rugby.  BB had another game.  He had to tale a contribution to the post-match lunch with him – so I left TT making sandwiches.  I had a look around a couple of shops before and after my hair cut, but I really wasn’t in the mood for shopping, so headed for the bus home. 

Yet again BB had loved rugby - even though they were annihilated by the opposition.  When I got home he was stuck to a piece of technology, so I persuaded him to come out for a walk with me, as I wanted to get some fresh air to clear a headache.  He reluctantly came with me, but insisted on bringing  rugby ball – so we had to do lots of throwing and passing as we walked.  Later, the boys went to church in Dunbar.  I went for another walk -  and although it was really grey and cloudy, it was really mild and quite clear.  Once home, we had a lovely veggie curry, made with TT’s garden produce, including tomatoes, broad beans, potatoes and courgettes.

This is a view from a  loo!  The loo is in House of Fraser at the west end of Princes Street.  It is due to close down soon, so the view may not be available in the future!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.