Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Jumeirah homes

G had an early start today, so I dropped her off and then had a good amount of time at home before I picked her up. We had just enough time to eat a quick shawarma lunch before meeting up with Patrick for the first time since we've been back.

There was much to talk about and catch up with and a couple of hours flew. We decided to drop him off home but had to call in at a chemist on the way there. This is the view from my windscreen as I waited. This villa is grand, but today is the first time I actually noticed all the detail on it. No expenses spared, I'm sure! I hope the inside is finished off as well.

Back home... I ran out of steam to post a blip, so doing this on Friday night. Glad it is the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.