A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Edafest Day 10

Peekaboo on Mumday!
I've been here 10 days now so 20 to go.

Last night before we went out John made an arch with Eda's play mats. She crawled through it for the first time. So Grace got this tunnel out which she hadn't responded to before and crawled through it too. No camera at hand of course so we got it out for her to play with this morning. She wasn't for going through but we got this shot of her peeping through. Not the best resolution but I like the colour.
(Raya cat of course likes the tunnel!)

After her nap Grace's Mumday friends came. They usually do lunch at each other's houses but with Grace having rehearsals tonight they just came for the morning. Great to have a bunch of friends with babies. They have all gone back to work now but have made sure they don't work on a Monday which I think is great. You can see them in the extra, non with their own baby! Can you spot Eda?
One little one is missing as she was having a trial morning at nursery and another mum and son couldn't come today. They always make me very welcome when I'm down and I have visited and been invited to their homes.

Thanks for the extra stars from those who saw my blip get a mention on the Community Challenge - animals

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.