Lily

I went to a Pilates class this morning and I really enjoyed it; I did Pilates in a one to one situation for many years and then decided to go it alone.  I think in the intervening years I've let things slide and so it should be good to have some direction again from someone "who knows".  

It had to be an indoor blip today because the rain has been so heavy, I toyed with the idea of getting some shots at the Piece Hall where there's a colonnade but as the rain was bouncing down I cried off and stayed home, nice and dry.  I also took my spare vacuum cleaner to the repair man, only it looks like he's retired and his son has taken over.  The price for a service has gone up 4 fold, but then I shouldn't grumble, the previous prices were always on the low side.

Thank you for visiting my journal  it's much appreciated;  I hope you'll all have a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.