He's cosy

Usual Monday for me .... Fitness Class this afternoon and Slimming Class this evening.  I lost 2½ pounds this week - which means I am back into my target range.  And I was " Slimmer Of The Week" - for which I got a big bag of fresh fruit and veg. It was a good meeting this week and some good losses were recorded.  Our new consultant Gemma is doing very well. ( And I like her ) It was raining heavily when slimming group finished and Lilian gave me a lift home.

Tino has finally gone out and come back in through the cat flap without me holding it open. He's not altogether confident in doing it - but he's getting there.  Well done Tino.  Lily on the other hand is still " bottom of the class".

The Mono Monday theme is COSY.  So here is Tino - in his favourite bed. Its a large one as its actually a dog bed.  He has many beds around the house which he uses regularly - but this big soft one is the one he chooses most often.  Thanks to  Nickimags888 for hosting the challenge.

Steps today - 12,191

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.